Wilco Information

Alternative rock band Wilco came together through the remaining members of country group Uncle Tupelo in 1994 following the departure of lead singer Jay Farrar. Jeff Tweedy (vocals, guitar) and John Stirratt (bass) are the only two members to have stayed under the name Wilco over the past 16 years. Today's group consists of Tweedy and Stirratt along with Nels Cline, Glenn Kotche, Pat Sansone and Mikael Jorgensen.

The Chicago natives will be touring in order to promote their self-titled seventh studio album. Following its release in June, the project went on to sell 99,000 copies and peaked at #2 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart. Rolling Stone Magazine once described Wilco as "one of America's most consistently interesting bands" and "America's foremost rock impressionists." Don't miss your chance to see Wilco live in action! Tickets are now available!